In 1997, Giuliano was 24 years old and was named Star Dancer. Encouraged by Roland Petit, he directed his own choreographies and presented his first creation, Horses, at the Ballet National de Marseille. Building on this success, he continued in 2001 with Loulou or the Dreams of an Anti-Star for the Kirov, at the Mariinsky Theater in Saint-Petersburg and the creation of various pieces for star dancers of the Bolshoi Theater in Moscow.
Giuliano became the assistant to master of ballet Roland Petit. He travelled around the world dancing on the most prestigious stages: Paris Opera, Tokyo Opera, Scala of Milan, San Carlo Theater in Naples … In parallel, he was the partner of Zizi Jeanmaire in the shows staged by Roland Petit.

THE PASSION OF THE ANTERIOR THEATER IN THE BODY

Giuliano perfected his training and entered the Claude Mathieu school in Paris and a few years later, perfecting his apprenticeship with Jacques Lecoq and Michel Galabru. At the same time, Giuliano invests around the world in the direction of actors and dancers for different companies.

FRANCO DRAGONE (CIRCUS OF THE SUN – CÉLINE DION): THE FRIEND, THE BROTHER OF SHOW

Franco and Giuliano did not know each other, but recognized each other. The two artists share a common artistic DNA that leads them to create two of the most outstanding permanent water shows in the world: The Dream in 2005 in Las Vegas and The House of Dancing Water in 2011 in Macau.

MUSICAL SHOWS WITH CLASSIC OR CONTEMPORARY BALLETS, ITS STORIES OFFER A NEW LOOK AT THE LIVE SHOW AND GENERATE RECORDS

Hailed by critics as an undeniable qualitative leap in France as in Italy, the creations of Giuliano Peparini take on the other hand the pitfalls of the genre. From 1789, the lovers of the Bastille, Romeo & Giuetta Ama and Cambio il mondo, passing by The Legend of King Arthur, we salute a sumptuous and subtle genre at a time. And when, in 2015, Giuliano becomes director and choreographer of a new adaptation of Casse Noisette at the Rome Opera Theater, the public discovers an originality that gives rise to memorable paintings and a poetic force. The public is not mistaken: the work has been sold out for three years and has now entered the repertoire, breaking all the entry records of the Rome Opera. In December 2017 at the invitation of Franco Dragone, he took the post of director and choreographer of Nutcracker in Brussels at Forest National which achieved new attendance records.

ON TELEVISION, HE LAUNCHES BRANCH IN BRANCH BUT ALWAYS IN THE SAME TREE!

If the world of Giuliano breathes a character and an incredible breath to the shows, television is not left behind. In the first months of 2015 he holds the place of juror in the show “France to an incredible talent” on M6.
In Italy, the channel Mediaset – Channel 5 gives him the reins of the artistic direction of the show Talent Show “Amici”. Giuliano also directed the show and the choreographies of the editions from 2013 to 2017. The poetic force, originality and precision that his artistic universe infused into the program, gather weekly more than 8 million viewers. Since 2017 he is at the helm of another program which he imagined the concept “House Party”. The program is renewed in 2018 for a second season.

En 1997, Giuliano a 24 ans et est nommé Danseur Etoile. Encouragé par Roland Petit, il réalise ses propres chorégraphies et présente sa première création Horses, au Ballet National de Marseille. Fort de ce succès, il enchaîne en 2001 avec Loulou ou les Rêves d’une Anti-Star pour le Kirov, au Théâtre Mariinsky de Saint-Petersbourg et la création de différentes pièces pour des danseurs étoiles du Théâtre Bolchoï de Moscou.

Giuliano devient l’assistant et le maître de ballet de Roland Petit. Il fait le tour du monde en dansant sur les scènes les plus prestigieuses : Opéra de Paris, Opéra de Tokyo, Scala de Milan, Théâtre San Carlo à Naples… En parallèle, il est le partenaire de Zizi Jeanmaire dans les spectacles mis en scène par Roland Petit.

La passion du théâtre chevillée au corps

Giuliano perfectionne sa formation et entre à l’école Claude Mathieu à Paris puis quelques années plus tard, parfait son apprentissage chez Jacques Lecoq et auprès de Michel Galabru. Parallèlement, Giuliano s’investit aux quatre coins du monde dans la direction d’acteurs et de danseurs pour différentes compagnies.

Fanco Dragone (Cirque du Soleil – Céline Dion) : l’ami, le frère de spectacle

Franco et Giuliano ne se sont pas connus, mais se sont reconnus. Les deux artistes partagent un ADN artistique commun qui les amène à créer deux des shows aquatiques permanent les plus exceptionnels du monde : Le Rêve en 2005, à Las Vegas, et The House of Dancing Water en 2011, à Macao.

Des spectacles musicaux aux ballets classiques ou contemporains, ses mises en scène offrent un nouveau regard sur le spectacle vivant et engendrent des records

Salué par les critiques comme un saut qualitatif indéniable en France comme en Italie, les créations de Giuliano Peparini prennent à revers les écueils du genre. De 1789, les amants de la Bastille, à Romeo & Giuetta Ama e cambia il mondo, en passant par La Légende du Roi Arthur, on salue un genre somptueux et subtile à la fois. Et lorsqu’en, 2015 Giuliano devient metteur en scène et chorégraphe d’une nouvelle adaptation de Casse Noisette au Théâtre de l’Opéra de Rome, le public découvre une originalité qui donne lieu à des tableaux mémorables et une force poétique. Le public ne s’y trompe pas : l’œuvre affiche complet depuis 3 ans et, est entrée désormais au Répertoire en pulvérisant tous les records d’entrée de l’Opéra de Rome. En décembre 2017 à l’invitation de Franco Dragone, il prend les postes de metteur en scène et chorégraphe de Nutcracker à Bruxelles à Forest National qui réalise de nouveaux records de fréquentation.

A la télévision, il saute de branche en branche mais toujours dans le même arbre !

Si l’univers de Giuliano insuffle un caractère et un souffle incroyable aux spectacles, la télévision n’est pas en reste. Dans les premiers mois de 2015 il tient la place de juré dans l’émission « La France à un incroyable talent » sur M6.
En Italie, la chaîne Mediaset – Canal 5 lui donne les rênes de la direction Artistique de l’émission Talent Show « Amici« . Giuliano y réalise également la mise en scène de l’émission et les chorégraphies des éditions de 2013 à 2017. La force poétique, l’originalité et la précision que son univers artistique insufflées au programme, rassemblent chaque semaine plus de 8 millions de téléspectateurs. Depuis 2017 il est aux commandes d’une autre émission dont il a imaginé le concept « House Party ». Le programme est reconduit en 2018 pour une deuxième saison.